• US:
  • +1 650 938 7325
  • |
  • UK:
  • +44 203 735 9898

Espresso Webinar - Contracts Discovery and Analytics

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
9:00 AM ET | 2:00 PM GMT
2:00 PM ET | 7:00 PM GMT

Please join us for 15-minutes to learn more about the leading Contract Discovery and Analytics platform. Built on a foundation of artificial intelligence, companies can find contracts of any file type across their networks, quickly understand what risks or opportunities are hidden in their contracts, and place them in a centralized repository.

Seal Software empowers enterprises around the world to maximize revenue opportunities, reduce costs, and mitigate risks associated with contractual documents, systems, and processes.

Everyone who attends will be entered to win a $15 Starbucks gift card. One winner will be selected in each session.

We hope to see you there!

Can’t make the webinar? Register anyway and we’ll share the recording with you.



Register Today

SEAL CONTRACT ANALYTICS

Seal Contract Analytics is a dynamic system that discovers and informs you of revenue opportunities, expenses, and costs within your contractual obligations.

Monitor
"