• US:
  • +1 650 938 7325
  • |
  • UK:
  • +44 203 735 9898

ESPRESSO WEBINAR SERIES

Please grab an espresso and join us for 15-minutes to see how powerful Seal Software solutions address numerous issues faced by business users every day.

Vendor Contract Compliance

Tuesday, 14 November:
Session 1: 9:00 AM ET | 14:00 GMT
Session 2: 2:00 PM ET | 19:00 GMT

Attend this webinar to see how the power of Seal and the  VCC InsightTM (Vendor Contract Compliance) package, an Apogee Analytic PackTM built on Seal Software, deliver an unprecedented level of insight and automation into the enterprise vendor contract world.

Global sourcing and procurement leaders have increasingly seen their responsibilities shift from traditional vendor selection to today's proactive management of third-party risks and compliance, both from a due diligence and a contractual perspective.  The challenge, of course, is that extracting detailed business, risk and compliance data from contract documents is complex, time-consuming, and expensive.

The VCC Insight pack is the most comprehensive solution for the sourcing professional's contract analysis needs.  VCC Insight combines the best of artificial intelligence, Seal Software, with Apogee's deep understanding of sourcing professional's business, compliance, and regulatory needs.

We hope to see you there!

Everyone who attends will be entered to win a $15 Starbucks gift card. One winner will be selected in each session.

Register Today

SEAL CONTRACT ANALYTICS

Seal Contract Analytics is a dynamic system that discovers and informs you of revenue opportunities, expenses, and costs within your contractual obligations.

Monitor
"