• US:
  • +1 650 938 7325
  • |
  • UK:
  • +44 203 735 9898

ESPRESSO WEBINAR SERIES

Please grab an espresso and join us for 15-minutes to see how powerful Seal Software solutions address numerous issues faced by business users every day.

Enterprise Analytics

Tuesday, 28 November:
Session 1: 9:00 AM ET | 14:00 GMT
Session 2: 2:00 PM ET | 19:00 GMT

Join us for this enterprise analytics webinar where we'll discuss how analytics can help your organization succeed:

  • What are traits of good analytics?
  • What critical data sources are hidden and unutilized in your organization?
  • What revenue/savings value can you generate from these untapped data sources?

Everyone who attends will be entered to win a $15 Starbucks gift card. One winner will be selected in each session.

We hope to see you there!


Register Today

SEAL CONTRACT ANALYTICS

Seal Contract Analytics is a dynamic system that discovers and informs you of revenue opportunities, expenses, and costs within your contractual obligations.

Monitor
"