• US:
  • +1 650 938 7325
  • |
  • UK:
  • +44 203 735 9898

Webinar: GDPR Readiness and Compliance
Co-hosted with 

Friday, 20 October: 8:30 AM PT | 11:30 AM ET | 16:30 BST | 17:30 CET
Monday, 30 October: 8:30 AM PT | 11:30 AM ET | 15:30 GMT | 16:30 CET

Please join Seal Software and Apogee Legal for an educational webinar, during which we'll discuss the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and enterprise contract compliance. We will also introduce you to GDPR InsightTM, the legal and sourcing industry's most advanced readiness and compliance package for analyzing data protection issues in enterprise contracts. 

Built by Apogee on the Seal Software platform, GDPR Insight combines the best of artificial intelligence for contracts with Apogee's deep understanding of the business, compliance, and regulatory needs associated with GDPR.

During the webinar, we will share: 
  • The unique set of challenges the GDPR presents in enterprise contracts
  • Key topics and reporting to consider in your GDPR compliance preparations, including direct GDPR requirements and indirect GDPR implications
  • How Seal Software and GDPR Insight analytics can give you immediate "insight" into the critical GDPR issues in your contracts
  • How GDPR Insight can deliver in minutes a first level contract analysis that would otherwise take an army of reviewers weeks to complete
GDPR Insight is a rational and efficient technology-based approach for any enterprise to 'hit the ground running' in their GDPR contract analysis.

We hope you can join us! Seal and Apogee experts will be on the line ready to answer any questions you have.

Fill out the form and select the day and time most convenient for you. 


Register Today

SEAL CONTRACT ANALYTICS

Seal Contract Analytics is a dynamic system that discovers and informs you of revenue opportunities, expenses, and costs within your contractual obligations.

Monitor
"